<#376 MIM.i rule in magic tech> Issue created by <...
# ihp-sg13g2
g
#376 MIM.i rule in magic tech Issue created by smunaut First, that rule isn't super clear in the layout guide. It's in the diagram but there is no accompanying text. Second, it seems the rule triggers when under
mimcap
but not
mimcapcontact
which is probably an omission. Finally should that rule also trigger for any contacted
metal5
bottom plate if the reason for the rule is antenna related ? (cc @RTimothyEdwards ) IHP-GmbH/IHP-Open-PDK